Special Education:


<google-sheets-html-origin></google-sheets-html-origin>
Name Position Email Phone #
Kate Boelhauf Inclusion Support/SDC Ed Specialist Kathleenboelhauf@vistausd.org 760-631-6242x43107
Rebecca Richards IA rebeccarichards@vistausd.org
Jazmin Terrazzas IA jazminterrazzas@vistausd.org
Luisa Darrow SDC Education Specialist luisadarrow@vistausd.org 760-631-6242x43122
Shelly Vazquez-Diaz IA shellyvazquez-diaz@vistausd.org
Kimarie Keiley IA kimariekeiley@vistausd.org
Amanda Perez IA amandaperez@vistausd.org
Jennifer Ziegler IA jenniferziegler@vistausd.org
Cassie Ratigan SDC Education Specialist Cassandraratigan@vistausd.org 760-631-6242x43112
Anne Jehle-Kosonavich IA Annejehlekosonovich@vistausd.org
Rebecca Braswell IA Rebeccabraswell@vistausd.org
Auria Sanchez IA Auriasanchez@vistausd.org
Hailey Greer IA Haileygreer@vistausd.org
Meghan Baker Speech Language Pathologist MeghanBaker@vistausd.org 760-631-6242x43137
Jennifer Smith Speech Language Pathologist JenniferSmith@vistausd.org 760-631-6242 x43011
Maria Aguilar Speech IA MariaAguilar@vistausd.org
Danielle Saltarelli School Psychologist Daniellesaltarelli@vistausd.org 760-631-6242 X43008
Mitchell Kuhnert Education Specialist mitchellkuhnert@vistausd.org
Sarai Vasquez IA saraivasquez@vistausd.org
Myron Seabrook Education Specialist myronseabrook@gmail.org
(760) 631-6242 ex. 43123
Nancy Sandoval IA
Jill Schmidt Education Specialist jillschmidt@vistausd.org 760-631-6242 x 43118
Dina Bartolome IA dinabartolome@vistausd.org